Today's Supernatural and Centipede Hz

If you like this oddball, circus-psych can stream the Animal Collective's whole new album from Domino Records: Centipede Hz HERE

Centipede Hz Tracklist:
01. Moonjock
02. Today’s Supernatural
03. Rosie Oh
04. Applesauce
05. Wide Eyed
06. Father Time
07. New Town Burnout
08. Monkey Riches
09. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita

No comments: