Pages

Translate

This Week's Free Lab Radio - Mix by Fari B


This week the sounds of the best electronica and experimental music from Fari B's listening rack. Elements of just a peppering of dubstep, epic, hip hop, contemporary classical, neurohop, moombhaton and even a remixed booty anthem.

Intelligent music for today's listener, dance in your bedrooms, dance in your cars, dance on the train with your headphones on, dance with your feet, your hands your head, but don't ignore the beat for that's when we've been reduced to nothing more than a brain carried in a body. Sway yourself into the present.

Free Lab Radio broadcasts Saturdays 11-midnight GMT (3am GST) repeats Tuesday 4am GMT (8am GST)

Listen on air across London on 104.4FM or online otherwise here:
http://radioplayer.resonancefm.com/console/

Find previous Free Lab Radio mixes HERE>

No comments: